Friday 8/11/17:

Dave Lumsden & Friends

Thursday 8/3/17:

Tom Becker & Friends

Saturday 8/26/17:

Tom Becker & Friends

Wednesday 8/16/17:

Organation

Sunday 8/13/17:

Karaoke with Ethan

Thursday 8/10/17:

TBA

Sunday 8/20/17:

Karaoke with Ethan

Friday 8/25/17:

Street Science Radio Party

Saturday 8/19/17: 2nd Annual Front Street Music Festival! 

Wednesday 8/30/17:

Organation

A U G U S T   2 0 1 7   P E R F O R M A N C E S

Saturday 8/12/17:

Soft Spoken

Wednesday 8/23/17:

Organation

Saturday 8/5/17:

Chuchito Valdes

Wednesday 8/2/17:

Organation

Friday 8/18/17:

William Marsala Blues Band

Thursday 8/31/17:

Tom Becker & Friends

Thursday 8/24/17:

Tom Becker & Friends

Sunday 8/27/17:

Karaoke with Ethan

Wednesday 8/9/17:

Organation

Friday 8/4/17:

3 1/2 Men

Thursday 8/17/17:

Tom Becker & Friends