Sunday 6/18/17:

Karaoke with Ethan

Saturday 6/17/17:

Chip McNeill

Friday 6/23/17:

Baaad Boyz

Sunday 6/25/17:

Karaoke with Ethan

Saturday 6/24/17:

The Derel Monteith Trio

Thursday 6/8/17:

Blues & BBQ:

Groove Avenue

Wednesday 6/21/17:

Organation

Thursday 6/15/17:

Blues & BBQ:

The Dan Rivero Trio

Friday 6/9/17:

Dexter O'Neill

& Funk Yard

Wednesday 6/7/17:

Drop The Mic: Comedy Showcase

J U N E   2 0 1 7   P E R F O R M A N C E S

Saturday 6/10/17:

William Marsala Blues Band

Friday 6/30/17:

Special Event: Mardra & Reggie Thomas

Friday 6/2/17:

The Dalton Halls Band

Sunday, 6/11/17: JAZZ UPFRONT'S TWO-YEAR CELEBRATION featuring SOFT SPOKEN!

Thursday 6/29/17:

Microwave

w/ Special Guest

Thursday 6/1/17:

Billy Galt & The Blues Deacons

Thursday 6/22/17:

Blues & BBQ:

The Susan Williams Band

Saturday 6/3/17:

Tom Becker & Friends

Sunday 6/4/17:

Karaoke with Ethan

Friday 6/16/17:

Miles Ahead

Wednesday 6/28/17:

Organation